Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blak Bush

Blak Bush

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blak Bush
"Super easy and user friendly process to get life insurance. So far approved and covered. Process was straightforward. Took about 30 to 45mins as I kept getting distracted. Overall great concept. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of James Hall

James Hall

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hall
"My experience obtaining quotes and securing policies with Mr. Robert Genson at Agent Rick McLean State Farm could not have been smoother or easier. Mr. Genson is exceptional in his duties."
Profile photo of Weston Emery

Weston Emery

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Emery
"Never been let down by this team! Josh has always been quick to get back with me and been professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Lin Hinds

Lin Hinds

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Hinds
"I am a long-time client of Rick McLean. He and his staff are always responsive and quickly find answers. He is the reason I stay with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bryan Blair

Bryan Blair

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Blair
"Outstanding customer service and follow up from Rick and his Staff. Rick has had my Insurance business for over 30 years. Thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Cam McLean

Cam McLean

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cam McLean
"Rick’s office provides excellent service - they are quick to help, and their response time is top notch. I especially appreciate the guidance that his team is able to offer insurance buyers, their attention to detail, and experience shows every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Jeff Kuenneth

Jeff Kuenneth

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kuenneth
"For over 30 years, my wife and I have been seeing Rick for all our insurance needs. Rick and his entire staff have been outstanding in all our interactions. State Farm has also been outstanding to work with and we have found their pricing very competitive. I highly recommend Rick McLean for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Kennedy

Kathy Kennedy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kennedy
"Very help. Did a great job of answering my questions."
Profile photo of Lana Cappitelli

Lana Cappitelli

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Cappitelli
"Jennifer has been very helpful with any questions we have had concerning insurance. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Any claims we have had with either our automobiles or house have been taken care of in a timely matter. Teague was very helpful in setting up our drive safe and go app."
Profile photo of Kenneth McLean

Kenneth McLean

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth McLean
"They are always responsive, fast and very efficient. They always seem to know what to do or what can be done. My experiences have always been positive."
Profile photo of Leah Gordo

Leah Gordo

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Gordo
"I have been with Rick McLean for several years now and I always get great service, very timely. With great rates that fit my budget. I feel good about telling others to use Rick McLean for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Stucky

Christopher Stucky

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Stucky
"I’m always happy with my interactions with Rick and his team. Everyone in the office has always been friendly and helpful to me. They’re not pushy, they’re responsive whether I call, email, or stop by. If you are looking for an insurance agent I definitely recommend talking to Rick."
Profile photo of Chris Fryer

Chris Fryer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fryer
"The team is always patient, ready to answer our questions, and proactive in contacting us when it comes to what we need. Very thankful for their help!"
Profile photo of Jack Gibson

Jack Gibson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Gibson
"Thanksgiving a conversation came up about Insurance and Agents. After options were voiced. I thought about you Rick and your staff. I expressed my opinion about you all. I have never had a bad experience with you all. You and your team are awesome. Rick you have my Agent for many years and my children as well. Thank you and team for being awesome and great. Thank you Jack!"
Profile photo of Peggy Shaffer

Peggy Shaffer

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Shaffer
"Everyone is extremely helpful and cordial whenever I call into the office. Thank you for the exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of J Blum

J Blum

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Blum
"They've always been prompt and helpful so far 🙂"
Profile photo of Joe Calio

Joe Calio

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Calio
"Wow! Rick McLean's office is surely one of the best insurance teams out there! My family had a freak accident with our vehicle and I wasn't sure if my policy would cover it. From calling, to the very last step this team was great! They were so willing to help, even after many phone calls of double checking. More than that, they treated my family and I as people and not just as customers. Multiple times I would get calls checking in to make sure how things are going. We felt very cared for from Rick McLeans team! I very highly recommend anyone to have them as their insurance agent!!"
Profile photo of Red Hedd

Red Hedd

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Red Hedd
"I recently purchased a new automobile. I do this about every 15 to 20 years. Rick's staff has been most helpful in adding the new vehicle and then taking care of removing the vehicle it replaced, which happened a few days later. They're now moving the accident free discount from the replaced vehicle to the new, something I never would of thought of needing to do. It's nice talking to a local person who remembers me."
Profile photo of Michelle Parker

Michelle Parker

November 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michelle Parker
"I want to thank Jennifer and all who assist me, wether it being quickly to help with my claim and to reset my password, lol you all are so greatly appreciated and I thank you so much, I feel very rest assured knowing I’m in the right hands in getting help, finding solutions with any insurance needs. Thank you!! Michelle Parker"
Profile photo of Tammy Trease

Tammy Trease

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Trease
"Great team!! They’re always willing to work with me no matter what situation occurred. They are fast, reliable and caring!! You can’t go wrong when you switch to the McLean team!!!👍"
Profile photo of Sam Rockel

Sam Rockel

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Rockel
"I recently worked with Beth from this office and she provided exceptional customer service. She answered my questions very promptly (even when she wasn’t working) and made sure my claim was handled in a timely manner. This is the second time I’ve worked with Beth, and cannot stress how great it was to work with her each time!"
Profile photo of Connie Beard

Connie Beard

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Beard
"Always good with information and handling questions. Providing options on cost and coverage has been a good benefit. Rick McLean has been our insurance agent for over 30 years. Working with someone you can trust is hard to find. We trust Rick and his staff."
Profile photo of Ruth MAVINGA

Ruth MAVINGA

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth MAVINGA
"I am working with Rick McLean team for 5 years now. This team is ready to assist you and fast. They are easy to join. Thanks for your service."
Profile photo of Tom & Jennifer Roth

Tom & Jennifer Roth

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom & Jennifer Roth
"Insurance is important, but boring. Fortunately, Rick McLean’s team efficiently makes sure we understand what we need to know and they guide us to coverage that is best for us. In our 3+ decades with State Farm, we have had three claims - about $4K of deer damage and two accidents that totaled three cars and slightly injured a teenage daughter. Their care for us was outstanding. They handled everything quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. Rick and his team were always there for us when we needed them. They have earned our highest recommendation - Tom & Jennifer Roth, November 2023."
Profile photo of Stephanie Dow

Stephanie Dow

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dow
"I have had the best experience with Rick McLean’s office and staff. They have always been able to answer my questions, change my account when needed, and have the best customer service."